Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M C

M C

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M C
"The Process was smooth and quickly.. Agent Paula made sure I understood and made it easy for me to accept the terms of my new policy.. thanks 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Sam Orih

Sam Orih

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Orih
"Great and natural inclination to create the best policy for their customers. Paying great attention to details, excellent customer services , and thoughtful insights on various insurance policies. With Flor Cawley I feel my business, properties and family are in good hands."
Profile photo of Frank Korahais

Frank Korahais

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Korahais
"Always very helpful. They understand their business and are a positive force in the community."
Profile photo of LEGACY PHARMACY

LEGACY PHARMACY

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LEGACY PHARMACY
"Professional and super friendly office! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jaclyn Dolphin

Jaclyn Dolphin

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Dolphin
"Paula is amazing. She went above and beyond to help me find home owners insurance. Highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of Michael Panto

Michael Panto

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Panto
"Great agency. Very knowledgeable and the staff is always willing to help with all my questions. Paula Carbone is my insurance agent and she is a pleasure to work with. She always takes the time to discuss things and is very patient. I would definitely recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Cassius Giler

Cassius Giler

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassius Giler
"(Translated by Google) Up equator Excellent service, thank you very much. (Original) Arriba ecuador Excelente servicio, muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Franklin Baez

Franklin Baez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Baez
"I have Business and Life Insurance in this Agency. Best Agent and Staff, I highly Recommend for all insurance and financial services."